Liebster Award

Hi to all it is a pleasure for me to be nominated to this award twice, this opportunity is in English.

Ok as the rules say i have to thank Siesta Bay for nominating me and to think about me and my blog, she is really kind.

images.png

Here are the rules for the Liebster Award:

1. Thank the person who nominated you and link back to their blog.

2. Copy and paste the Liebster Award badge to your post.

3. Nominate other bloggers who have less than 200 followers.

4. Answer the 10 questions the person who nominated you asked you.

5. Create 10 new questions to ask the bloggers you nominate.

6. Notify the bloggers you have nominated by leaving them a comment on their blog.

These were the questions for my nomination.

1. Who is your favourite blogger? wow, this is hard, because i liked a lot of bloggers but one of my favorites are: stash matters, siestabay, a brash attitude, no soy kawaii (spanish), pakita (spanish), Lafashionistapobre.

2. Where is your favourite place to visit?

New York, London, Ireland, Island, Chile 🙂

3. What are your top 3 holy grail products?

Mascara, Concealer, Carmex

4. What is you blog goal?

I think that i would love to be read by more people worldwide.

5. How long have you been blogging?

One year and one month 

6. Have you ever been inspired by someone else’s blog?

Yes there are a lot of inspiration, but i really wanted to write looooong time ago.

7. Which is your favourite blog post you’ve ever written?

All of them! i have no favorite.

8. If you could collaborate with any blogger in the world, who would it be?

I think the question is backwards, who would like to collab with me?

9. Why did you decided to create blog?

I love to write, when i was a teenager i wrote articles and essays, also poetry I think is my special skill.

10. In ten years, will you still have your blog?

Yes, definitely, when i start a project I continue with it.

Here are my questions.

1.  What is your favorite makeup item you can´t live without?

2. Where would you like to be in 5 more years?

3. What are your projections for your blog?

4. What is your guilty pleasure in face care?

5. What is your top 1 “secret weapon” hair product?

6. Converse or heels?

7. Jeans or Trousers?

8. Red lipstick or nude lipstick?

9. Jefree Star or Kat Von D?

10. Instagram or Snapchat?

I would like to nominate to:

Diana G: Diana

6 thoughts on “Liebster Award

Responder

