Haul de compras/ Haul 

  Hola como están? Hiiii how are you?

Les presento a través de modo collage mis últimas compras, como ven hay de todo y de todos los precios. I present you through this picture art collage my latest purchase, a little bit of everything and price range as well.

 
Desde el lado izquierdo, Aceite de coco marca Santa María, bueno lo acabo de comprar y personalmente me dolió la guata pero como quiero hacer un experimento (pronto se viene una review de eso) tuve que comprarlo 12990 costó la gracia. From the left upper side, coconut oil Santa María brand, i recently bought this thing and it cost me 19 dollars!(this is ridiculous) I think is too much but i al going to do a treatment with this (i intend to do this and show it yo you here) si i had to do it. 😩

Toallitas desmaquillantes Neutrogena night calming las compre en Maicao a 1590 pesos así que compre 2 estaba bien el precio estas toallitas son las únicas que no irritan mi piel. Además están bien humectadas. Makeup removal cleansing towelettes Neutrogena retail for 3 dollars each i think this makeup towels are the only ones who does not irritate my sensitive skin also they are very nice in texture.

Pinches de lazo a 1490 en tienda Tricot, esta tienda me gusta porque cuando le viene el taldo todo lo tiene a mitad de precio y eso me encanta! Jajajaja Ribbon pins from a Chilean store called Tricot they cost me 2 dollars! i just love this store because they have great things and they just go on sale wherever they want always half price i just love them hahahahaha

Libro Gone Girl comprado en http://www.bookdepository.com me costó 5490 pesos chilenos, aprovechen que esta pagina ahora convierte los libros en pesos wwwiiiiii 🙂 Gone Girl book from bookdepository.com it cost me 7,59 dollars so it is a bargain!

Pumi bar, barra tipo piedra pómez o pumita como le llamen, se la compre a mi cosmetóloga seca ella trae productos así me costó 4990. Puma bar this is a bar to exfoliate your skin nothing fancy i got it from my cosmetologist it cost me 7 dollars.

Finalmente tengo un pack de cosas, hilo dental que me costó como 7 lucas no recuerdo bien, la crema de contorno de ojos de Bioderma sensibio eye (se viene una reseña) que llevo más de un mes usándola, delineadores de labios de essence, baratos me costaron 1490 cada uno un delineador cafecito waterproff de la misma marca me costó 2490 y finalmente el delineador waterproof de punta de fieltro de essence a 2990 muy bueno si acá el drama es que yo no le pego al delineado no más no es culpa del producto 100% recomendado. Finally i have a bunch of stuff here first my dental floss, it cost me 10 dollars. then my eye cream from de brand Bioderma Sensibio line (i am planning to post a review soon) i have been using this cream for more than one month. Next we have lipliners in the brand essence both cost me 5 dollars! cheap ah! then an eyeliner from the same brand the color is brown really soft it cost me 3,5 dollars and finally this essence felt liner in the color black waterproof version it is very good the bad thing is that i am not good at liners so is not the fault of the product, right? 

Bueno espero que les haya gustado esta entrada, ahora se viene reseñas 🙂 pronto pronto

I hope you like this entry, now we are going to do some reviews 🙂 soon 

Cariños/ Cheers.

 

8 thoughts on “Haul de compras/ Haul 

Responder

