¡Hola mundo! Hello world.- Welcome to my blog!

Hola a tod@s!

Bienvenidos a mi blog, esta es mi primera entrada, espero que en mis relatos les pueda aportar algo, me interesa mucho el

mundo del maquillaje, la salud (soy asmática), algo de fitness, música, literatura, películas, series y entre otros gustos.

Soy profesora de inglés y quiero experimentar el escribir en ambos lenguajes porque pese a que sea hablante hispana, me gusta mucho el inglés, de hecho escribo mejor en ese idioma.

En fin, espero que les guste mi propuesta y estilo de vida

un abrazo grande

Hi everybody!

Welcome to my blog, this is my first entry, i hope that stories and experiences can be a contribution for you, inside of my preferences are: makeup, health (im asthmatic), fitness, music, books, movies, series, and other affairs.

I am an English teacher, and i want to have the experience of writing in both languages because even if i am a spanish speaker i love English, in fact, i write better in that language.

Anyway, i hope you like my proposal and lifestyle.

Big hug.

Kristynofis.

Responder

